Permanently Delete a Ticket

Deleting a ticket will only delete the information on Glassix. Any information stored outside of Glassix (i.e., communication channels servers, your servers) will remain. If you wish to keep the ticket data in your systems, make sure to pull the information and store it on your end before deleting it.

❗️

Warning:

Deleting a ticket will remove all of it's data from the Glassix permanently. This action can't be reversed and the data can't be recovered.

Deleting a ticket can only be done using the API Scramble method:

  1. Obtain an access token.
  2. Send a DELETE request to the following URL: https://app.glassix.com/api/v1.2/tickets/scramble/{ticketId}.
    Or use the scramble method.

Did this page help you?